Win a double pass to see Celtic Thunder live! 2



View Profile


We’re absolutely thrilled to see Celtic Thunder return to Australia this May! Whether you’re a seasoned fan or new to this spectacular production, their upcoming tour is set to be an absolute must-see event.

We have five fantastic prize packs to give away to our readers, including a double pass for your nearest capital city and a copy of the new “Legacy” CD! Fill out the form below to enter, or read on for more information…

Continuing their tradition of paying homage to the musical culture and traditions of Ireland, Celtic Thunder’s latest show is a depiction both their musical footprint over the past 8 years as well as their amazing heritage of Irish and Celtic music.

celtic-thunder-legacyCeltic Thunder’s Keith Harkin, Ryan Kelly, Emmet Cahill and Neil Byrne will be alongside special guest Damian McGinty, with all five will performing popular solo and ensemble numbers. Classic favourites such as Emmet’s Danny Boy, Damian’s Buachaille on Eirne, Neil’s Noreen, Ryan’s Ride On and Keith’s The Mountains of Mourne – as well as contemporary classics Falling Slowly and Now We Are Free – are guaranteed to have the audiences begging for more.

Australian Tour Dates

Click here to book your tickets!

Thursday 5 May – Albany – Entertainment Centre
Saturday 7 May – Perth – Perth Arena
Sunday 8 May – Bunbury – Entertainment Centre *
Tuesday 10 May – Hobart – Grand Chancellor
Wednesday 11 May – Launceston – Princess Theatre *
Friday 13 May – Melbourne – Margaret Court Arena
Saturday 14 May – Adelaide – Adelaide Entertainment Centre
Sunday 15 May – Geelong – Geelong Arena
Tuesday 17 May – Albury – Albury Entertainment Centre *
Thursday 19 May – Bendigo – Bendigo Stadium *
Saturday 21 May – Canberra – Royal Theatre
Sunday 22 May – Sydney – The Star Events Centre
Wednesday 25 May – Newcastle – Civic Theatre
Thursday 26 May – Toowoomba – Empire Theatre *
Friday 27 May – Brisbane – Convention & Exhibition Centre

*Tickets available at the venue box office

Five lucky readers can win a double pass (Sydney, Melbourne, Adelaide, Brisbane or Perth) and a copy of the new Legacy CD. Simply fill out the form below to enter, or click here to see what Celtic Thunder has in store for Australia!

Starts at 60 Writers

The Starts at 60 writers team seek out interesting topics and write them especially for you.

  1. Are they not playing in New Zealand ??? 😥😥

  2. Hope you can help. Filled in all fields required to enter pressed submit and nothing happened! How do I know it has been sent?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *